Website Committee: Home

Website Committee--Purpose

From ARKLink Libraries Consortium Governance/By-Laws Document--


            Section 1. Standing Committees  

            A. The Standing Committees of ARKLink shall be:  

5. Website Committee, which will work with the webmaster in maintaining the website and any similar online presence the association may adopt in the future. The webmaster will serve as a voting ex officio member of that committee.

ARKLink Member Libraries

Website Committee Members


Website Committee

Melissa Freiley Hendrix College
Kristie Moore Arkansas Tech University - Ozark
Wendy Crist Arkansas State University
Beth Juhl University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
Andrea Parton University of Arkansas at Fort Smith


For page assistance or problems, please contact wcrist(at)

Support ARKLink by using GoodShop and GoodSearch